Members Menu

Meet the Team

Senior Management Team


Euan McPherson

Chief Executive

Euan.McPherson@s4il.co.uk

    Shelagh Callaghan

    Head of Marketing and Direct Payment Services

    Shelagh.Callaghan@s4il.co.uk

      Gemma Lewis

      Gemma Lewis

      HR and Business Support Manager

      gemma.lewis@s4il.co.uk

        Tara Jones

        Registered Manager Homecare

        tara.jones@s4il.co.uk

          Mike Moyles

          Head of Finance

          Mike.moyles@s4il.co.uk

            Lisa Bradley

            Registered Manager IL@H

            lisa.bradley@s4il.co.uk

              Nick Day

              Head of Projects and Integration

              nick.day@s4il.co.uk

                Corporate Support Team


                Karen Hunt

                HR Admin Officer

                karen.hunt@s4il.co.uk

                  Jennie Jones

                  Finance Officer

                  Jennie.jones@s4il.co.uk

                    Paula Palmer

                    Marketing & Special Projects Support Officer

                    paula.palmer@s4il.co.uk

                      Chib Alexander

                      Compliance & Facilities Support Officer

                      chib.alexander@s4il.co.uk

                        DPSS Team


                        Amy Deacon

                        Senior Employment Advisor

                        amy.deacon@s4il.co.uk

                          Rhiannon Evans

                          Employment Advisor

                          rhiannon.evans@s4il.co.uk

                            Briony Phillips

                            Financial Administration and Payroll Officer

                            briony.phillips@s4il.co.uk

                              Christy Dallow

                              Financial Admin Team Leader

                              christy.dallow@s4il.co.uk

                                Caroline Batley

                                Payroll Officer

                                caroline.batley@s4il.co.uk

                                  ILH Team


                                  Rob Simpkin

                                  Deputy Manager IL@H

                                  robert.simpkin@s4il.co.uk

                                    Jess Mann

                                    Team Leader

                                    Jess.mann@s4il.co.uk

                                      Andy Boyce

                                      andy.boyce@s4il.co.uk

                                        Donna Tranter

                                        IL@H Team Leader

                                        donna.tranter@s4il.co.uk

                                          Elaine Powell

                                          IL@H Team Leader

                                          elaine.powell@s4il.co.uk

                                            Elisha Lambert

                                            Team Leader

                                            elisha.lambert@s4il.co.uk

                                              Lesley Davies

                                              ILH Administration Assistant

                                              lesley.davies@s4il.co.uk

                                                ILH Team


                                                Hazel Arrowsmith

                                                hazel.arrowsmith@s4il.co.uk

                                                  Jade Perks

                                                  Jade.perks@s4il.co.uk