Members Menu

Meet the Team

Senior Management Team


Euan McPherson

Chief Executive

Euan.McPherson@s4il.co.uk

    Shelagh Callaghan

    Head of Marketing and Direct Payment Services

    Shelagh.Callaghan@s4il.co.uk

      Gemma Lewis

      Gemma Lewis

      HR and Business Support Manager

      gemma.lewis@s4il.co.uk

        Tara Jones, Registered Manager Homecare

        Tara Jones

        Registered Manager Homecare

        tara.jones@s4il.co.uk

          Mike Moyles

          Head of Finance

          Mike.moyles@s4il.co.uk

            Lisa Bradley

            Registered Manager IL@H

            lisa.bradley@s4il.co.uk

              Nick Day, Head of Projects and Integration

              Nick Day

              Head of Projects and Integration

              nick.day@s4il.co.uk

                Corporate Support Team


                Millie Davies - Business Support Apprentice

                Millie Davies

                Business Support Apprentice

                  Karen Hunt

                  HR Admin Officer

                  karen.hunt@s4il.co.uk

                    Sil Logo

                    Jennie Jones

                    Finance Officer

                    Jennie.jones@s4il.co.uk

                      Tobi Watts SIL Finance Apprentice

                      Tobi Watts

                      Finance Apprentice

                        Paula Palmer, Marketing Officer

                        Paula Palmer

                        Marketing Support Officer

                        paula.palmer@s4il.co.uk

                          Chib Alexander

                          Compliance & Facilities Support Officer

                          chib.alexander@s4il.co.uk

                            DPSS Team


                            Amy Deacon

                            DPSS Team Leader

                            amy.deacon@s4il.co.uk

                              Briony Phillips

                              DPSS Advisor

                              briony.phillips@s4il.co.uk

                                Rhiannon Evans

                                DPSS Advisor

                                rhiannon.evans@s4il.co.uk

                                  Jess Pantall Finance, Admin and payroll officer

                                  Jess Pantall

                                  DPSS Advisor

                                    Sil Logo

                                    Caroline Batley

                                    DPSS Advisor

                                    caroline.batley@s4il.co.uk

                                      ILH Team


                                      Rob Simpkin

                                      Deputy Manager IL@H

                                      robert.simpkin@s4il.co.uk

                                        Dave Hopkins

                                        Team Leader

                                          Jess Mann

                                          Team Leader

                                          Jess.mann@s4il.co.uk

                                            Agnieska Simpkin SIL in house Team Leader

                                            Aggie Simpkin

                                            In-house Team Leader

                                              Donna Tranter

                                              Team Leader

                                              donna.tranter@s4il.co.uk

                                                Elaine Powell

                                                Team Leader

                                                elaine.powell@s4il.co.uk

                                                  Elisha Lambert

                                                  Team Leader

                                                  elisha.lambert@s4il.co.uk

                                                    Lesley Davies

                                                    ILH Administration Assistant

                                                    lesley.davies@s4il.co.uk

                                                      Homecare


                                                      Sil Logo

                                                      Hazel Arrowsmith

                                                      Deputy Manager SIL Homecare

                                                      hazel.arrowsmith@s4il.co.uk

                                                        Sil Logo

                                                        Jade Perks

                                                        Homecare Co-ordinator

                                                        Jade.perks@s4il.co.uk

                                                          Alice Wynn SIL Homecare Senior Support Worker

                                                          Alice Wynn

                                                          Senior Support Worker

                                                            Gemma Harris SIL Homecare Senior Support Worker

                                                            Gemma Harris

                                                            Senior Support Worker