Members Menu

Meet the Team

Chib Alexander

Office Co-Ordinator

charlotte@s4il.co.uk

    Caroline Batley

    Caroline Batley

    Payroll Officer

    caroline@s4il.co.uk

      Helen Bevan

      Direct Payments Advisor

      helenb@s4il.co.uk

        Lisa bradley, trainer at Services for independent living. delivering adult safeguarding and mental capacity and deprivation of liberty safeguards training

        Lisa Bradley

        Deputy Manager IL@H

        lisa.bradley@s4il.co.uk

          Shelagh Callaghan

          Shelagh Callaghan

          Head of Marketing and Development

          Shelagh.Callaghan@s4il.co.uk

            Lesley Davies

            Lesley Davies

            Team Leader

            lesley@s4il.co.uk

              Christy Dallow

              Christy Dallow

              Financial Admin Team Leader

              christy.dallow@s4il.co.uk

                Amy Deacon

                Senior Employment Advisor

                amy@s4il.co.uk

                  Rhiannon Evans

                  Trainee Employment Advisor

                  rhiannon@s4il.co.uk

                    Deborah Hawkins

                    Finance Admin and Payroll Officer

                    deborah@s4il.co.uk

                      Karen Hunt

                      HR Admin Officer

                      karen.hunt@s4il.co.uk

                        Val Javens

                        Val Javens

                        Registered Manager

                        val.javens@s4il.co.uk

                          Gemma Lewis

                          Gemma Lewis

                          HR and Business Support Manager

                          gemma@s4il.co.uk

                            Elisha Lambert

                            Team Leader

                            elisha.lambert@s4il.co.uk

                              Euan McPherson

                              Euan McPherson

                              Chief Executive

                              Euan.McPherson@s4il.co.uk

                                Gill Morgan

                                Gill Morgan

                                Direct Payments Support Officer

                                gillm@s4il.co.uk

                                  Samantha Morgan

                                  Samantha Morgan

                                  Direct Payments Support Services Manager

                                  samantham@s4il.co.uk

                                    Sil Head of finance Mike Moyles

                                    Mike Moyles

                                    Head of Finance

                                    Mike.moyles@s4il.co.uk

                                      Rachel Nash

                                      Rachel Nash

                                      Direct Payments Advisor

                                      racheln@s4il.co.uk

                                        Liz Payne

                                        Liz Payne

                                        Direct Payments Advisor

                                        lizp@s4il.co.uk

                                          Elaine Powell

                                          Elaine Powell

                                          IL@H Team Leader

                                          elaine@s4il.co.uk

                                            Briony Phillips

                                            Administration Assistant

                                            briony@s4il.co.uk

                                              Paula Palmer

                                              Office Co-Ordinator

                                              paula@s4il.co.uk

                                                Vickie Rollinson

                                                Team Leader

                                                Vickie.rollinson@s4il.co.uk

                                                  Pauline Taylor

                                                  Finance, Admin and Payroll Officer

                                                  pauline.taylor@s4il.co.uk

                                                    Donna Tranter

                                                    IL@H Team Leader

                                                    donna.tranter@s4il.co.uk

                                                      Paulette White

                                                      Finance Admin and Payroll Officer

                                                      paulette.white@s4il.co.uk

                                                        Jennie Jones

                                                        Finance Officer

                                                        Jennie.jones@s4il.co.uk

                                                          Graham Downing

                                                          Portable Appliance Tester

                                                          contactus@s4il.co.uk

                                                            Jessica Blundell

                                                            Student Social Work Placement

                                                            jessica.blundell@s4il.co.uk