Members Menu

Meet the Team

Senior Management Team


Euan McPherson

Chief Executive

Euan.McPherson@s4il.co.uk

    Shelagh Callaghan

    Head of Marketing and Development

    Shelagh.Callaghan@s4il.co.uk

      Gemma Lewis

      Gemma Lewis

      HR and Business Support Manager

      gemma.lewis@s4il.co.uk

        Mike Moyles

        Head of Finance

        Mike.moyles@s4il.co.uk

          Lisa Bradley

          Registered Manager IL@H

          lisa.bradley@s4il.co.uk

            Corporate Support Team


            Karen Hunt

            HR Admin Officer

            karen.hunt@s4il.co.uk

              Jennie Jones

              Finance Officer

              Jennie.jones@s4il.co.uk

                Paula Palmer

                Office Co-Ordinator

                paula.palmer@s4il.co.uk

                  Chib Alexander

                  Office Co-Ordinator

                  chib.alexander@s4il.co.uk

                    DPSS Team


                    Amy Deacon

                    Senior Employment Advisor

                    amy.deacon@s4il.co.uk

                      Rhiannon Evans

                      Employment Advisor

                      rhiannon.evans@s4il.co.uk

                        Briony Phillips

                        Financial Administration and Payroll Officer

                        briony.phillips@s4il.co.uk

                          Paulette White

                          Finance Admin and Payroll Officer

                          paulette.white@s4il.co.uk

                            Christy Dallow

                            Financial Admin Team Leader

                            christy.dallow@s4il.co.uk

                              Caroline Batley

                              Payroll Officer

                              caroline.batley@s4il.co.uk

                                ILH Team


                                Rob Simpkin

                                Deputy Manager IL@H

                                robert.simpkin@s4il.co.uk

                                  Jess Mann

                                  Team Leader

                                  Jess.mann@s4il.co.uk

                                    Andy Boyce

                                    andy.boyce@s4il.co.uk

                                      Donna Tranter

                                      IL@H Team Leader

                                      donna.tranter@s4il.co.uk

                                        Elaine Powell

                                        IL@H Team Leader

                                        elaine.powell@s4il.co.uk

                                          Elisha Lambert

                                          Team Leader

                                          elisha.lambert@s4il.co.uk

                                            Lesley Davies

                                            ILH Administration Assistant

                                            lesley.davies@s4il.co.uk