Members Menu

Meet the Team

Senior Management Team


Euan McPherson

Euan McPherson

Chief Executive

Euan.McPherson@s4il.co.uk

    Shelagh Callaghan

    Head of Marketing and Development

    Shelagh.Callaghan@s4il.co.uk

      Gemma Lewis

      Gemma Lewis

      HR and Business Support Manager

      gemma@s4il.co.uk

        Mike Moyles

        Head of Finance

        Mike.moyles@s4il.co.uk

          Lisa Bradley

          Registered Manager IL@H

          lisa.bradley@s4il.co.uk

            Corporate Support Team


            Karen Hunt

            HR Admin Officer

            karen.hunt@s4il.co.uk

              Jennie Jones

              Finance Officer

              Jennie.jones@s4il.co.uk

                Paula Palmer

                Office Co-Ordinator

                paula@s4il.co.uk

                  Chib Alexander

                  Office Co-Ordinator

                  chib@s4il.co.uk

                    DPSS Team


                    Amy Deacon

                    Senior Employment Advisor

                    amy@s4il.co.uk

                      Rhiannon Evans

                      Trainee Employment Advisor

                      rhiannon@s4il.co.uk

                        Briony Phillips

                        Financial Administration and Payroll Officer

                        briony@s4il.co.uk

                          Paulette White

                          Finance Admin and Payroll Officer

                          paulette.white@s4il.co.uk

                            Pauline Taylor

                            Finance, Admin and Payroll Officer

                            pauline.taylor@s4il.co.uk

                              Christy Dallow

                              Financial Admin Team Leader

                              christy.dallow@s4il.co.uk

                                Caroline Batley

                                Payroll Officer

                                caroline@s4il.co.uk

                                  ILH Team


                                  Rob Simpkin

                                  Deputy Manager IL@H

                                  robert@s4il.co.uk

                                    Jess Mann

                                    Team Leader

                                    Jess.mann@s4il.co.uk

                                      Donna Tranter

                                      IL@H Team Leader

                                      donna.tranter@s4il.co.uk

                                        Elaine Powell

                                        IL@H Team Leader

                                        elaine@s4il.co.uk

                                          Elisha Lambert

                                          Team Leader

                                          elisha.lambert@s4il.co.uk

                                            Lesley Davies

                                            ILH Administration Assistant

                                            lesley@s4il.co.uk