Members Menu

Meet the Team

Chib Alexander

Office Co-Ordinator

chib@s4il.co.uk

    Caroline Batley

    Caroline Batley

    Payroll Officer

    caroline@s4il.co.uk

      Lisa bradley, trainer at Services for independent living. delivering adult safeguarding and mental capacity and deprivation of liberty safeguards training

      Lisa Bradley

      Deputy Manager IL@H

      lisa.bradley@s4il.co.uk

        Lesley Davies

        Lesley Davies

        ILH Administration Assistant

        lesley@s4il.co.uk

          Shelagh Callaghan

          Shelagh Callaghan

          Head of Marketing and Development

          Shelagh.Callaghan@s4il.co.uk

            Amy Deacon

            Senior Employment Advisor

            amy@s4il.co.uk

              Christy Dallow

              Financial Admin Team Leader

              christy.dallow@s4il.co.uk

                Rhiannon Evans

                Trainee Employment Advisor

                rhiannon@s4il.co.uk

                  Karen Hunt

                  HR Admin Officer

                  karen.hunt@s4il.co.uk

                    Val Javens

                    Val Javens

                    Registered Manager

                    val.javens@s4il.co.uk

                      Jennie Jones

                      Finance Officer

                      Jennie.jones@s4il.co.uk

                        Gemma Lewis

                        Gemma Lewis

                        HR and Business Support Manager

                        gemma@s4il.co.uk

                          Elisha Lambert

                          Team Leader

                          elisha.lambert@s4il.co.uk

                            Euan McPherson

                            Euan McPherson

                            Chief Executive

                            Euan.McPherson@s4il.co.uk

                              Sil Head of finance Mike Moyles

                              Mike Moyles

                              Head of Finance

                              Mike.moyles@s4il.co.uk

                                Elaine Powell

                                Elaine Powell

                                IL@H Team Leader

                                elaine@s4il.co.uk

                                  Briony Phillips

                                  Financial Administration and Payroll Officer

                                  briony@s4il.co.uk

                                    Paula Palmer

                                    Office Co-Ordinator

                                    paula@s4il.co.uk

                                      Vickie Rollinson

                                      Team Leader

                                      Vickie.rollinson@s4il.co.uk

                                        Rob Simpkin

                                        Team Leader Co-ordinator

                                        robert@s4il.co.uk

                                          Donna Tranter

                                          IL@H Team Leader

                                          donna.tranter@s4il.co.uk

                                            Pauline Taylor

                                            Finance, Admin and Payroll Officer

                                            pauline.taylor@s4il.co.uk

                                              Paulette White

                                              Finance Admin and Payroll Officer

                                              paulette.white@s4il.co.uk