Meet The Team

Senior Management Team

Euan McPherson

Chief Executive

Euan.McPherson@s4il.co.uk

Shelagh Callaghan

Head of Marketing and Direct Payment Services

Shelagh.Callaghan@s4il.co.uk

Gemma Lewis

HR and Business Support Manager

gemma.lewis@s4il.co.uk

Tara Jones

Registered Manager Homecare

tara.jones@s4il.co.uk

Image of Peter Skelton, head of finance

Peter Skelton

Head of Finance

peter.skelton@s4il.co.uk

Lisa Bradley

Registered Manager IL@H

lisa.bradley@s4il.co.uk

Nick Day

Head of Projects and Integration

nick.day@s4il.co.uk

Corporate Support Team

Millie Davies

Business Support Officer

Karen Hunt

HR Admin Officer

karen.hunt@s4il.co.uk

Jennie Jones

Finance Officer

Jennie.jones@s4il.co.uk

Tobi Watts

Finance Apprentice

Paula Palmer

Marketing Co-ordinator

paula.palmer@s4il.co.uk

Chib Alexander

Compliance & Facilities Support Officer

chib.alexander@s4il.co.uk

DPSS Team

Amy Deacon

DPSS Team Leader

amy.deacon@s4il.co.uk

Briony Phillips

DPSS Advisor

briony.phillips@s4il.co.uk

Rhiannon Evans

DPSS Advisor

rhiannon.evans@s4il.co.uk

Jess Pantall

DPSS Advisor

Caroline Batley

DPSS Advisor

caroline.batley@s4il.co.uk

ILH Team

Rob Simpkin

Deputy Manager IL@H

robert.simpkin@s4il.co.uk

Dave Hopkins

Team Leader

Jess Mann

Team Leader

Jess.mann@s4il.co.uk

Aggie Simpkin

In-house Team Leader

Donna Tranter

Team Leader

donna.tranter@s4il.co.uk

Elaine Powell

Team Leader

elaine.powell@s4il.co.uk

Elisha Lambert

Team Leader

elisha.lambert@s4il.co.uk

Lesley Davies

ILH Administration Assistant

lesley.davies@s4il.co.uk

Homecare

Hazel Arrowsmith

Deputy Manager SIL Homecare

hazel.arrowsmith@s4il.co.uk

Jade Perks

Homecare Co-ordinator

Jade.perks@s4il.co.uk

Alice Wynn

Senior Support Worker

Gemma Harris

Senior Support Worker

Skip to content