Meet The Team

Senior Management Team

Euan McPherson

Chief Executive

Euan.McPherson@s4il.co.uk

Shelagh Callaghan

Head of Marketing

Shelagh.Callaghan@s4il.co.uk

Emma Forrest

Head of HR

Emma.Forrest@s4il.co.uk

Tara Jones

Registered Manager Homecare

tara.jones@s4il.co.uk

Image of Peter Skelton, head of finance

Peter Skelton

Head of Finance

peter.skelton@s4il.co.uk

Lisa Bradley

Registered Manager ILH

lisa.bradley@s4il.co.uk

Nick Day

Head of Development & Innovation

nick.day@s4il.co.uk

Corporate Support Team

Millie Davies

HR & Business Support Assistant

Millie.davies@s4il.co.uk

Karen Hunt

HR Admin Officer

karen.hunt@s4il.co.uk

Amanda Anderson, Facilities and Compliance Support Officer at Services for Independent Living

Amanda Anderson

Facilities and Compliance Support Officer

amanda.anderson@s4il.co.uk

Tobi Watts Finance Assistant at Services for Independent Living in Leominster

Tobi Watts

Finance Assistant

tobi.watts@s4il.co.uk

Jennie Rogers finance Assistant at Services for Independent Living in Leominster

Jennie Rogers

Finance Assistant

jennie.rogers@s4il.couk

Lisa Woakes Marketing and Digital Design Officer at Services for Independent Living

Lisa Woakes

Digital Marketing and Design Officer

lisa.woakes@s4il.co.uk

DPSS Team

Amy Deacon

DPSS Team Leader

amy.deacon@s4il.co.uk

Ewa Dziwota

DPSS Advisor

ewa.dziwota@s4il.co.uk

Rhiannon Evans

DPSS Advisor

rhiannon.evans@s4il.co.uk

Jess Pantall

DPSS Advisor

jess.pantall@s4il.co.uk

Caroline Batley

DPSS Advisor

caroline.batley@s4il.co.uk

Heather Carrington

DPSS Advisor

heather.carrington@s4il.co.uk

ILH Team

Clayton Spence Townsend

Deputy Manager ILH

clayton.spence-townsend@s4il.co.uk

Lesley Davies Headshot

Lesley Davies

ILH Compliance and Care
Co-ordinator

lesley.davies@s4il.co.uk

Donna Tranter

Team Leader

donna.tranter@s4il.co.uk

Keiron Jackson-Taylor

Team Leader

Elaine Powell

Team Leader

elaine.powell@s4il.co.uk

Elisha Lambert

Team Leader

elisha.lambert@s4il.co.uk

Rosemary Proctor

Rose Proctor

Team Leader

rosemary.proctor@s4il.co.uk

Aggie Simpkin

Team Leader

aggie.simpkin@s4il.co.uk

Eva Todose-Dobran

Team Leader

eva.todose-dobran@s4il.co.uk

Katie Loughran

Team Leader

katie.loughran@s4il.co.uk

image of Sara Bruton

Sara Bruton

ILH Administrative Assistant

sara.bruton@s4il.co.uk

Homecare

Jade Perks

Deputy Manager SIL Homecare

Jade.perks@s4il.co.uk

Alice Wynn

Senior Support Worker

Lydia Lawrence

Homecare Care Co-ordinator

lydia.lawrence@s4il.co.uk

Skip to content